YOU ARE IN THE MEETING@LIVINGROOM.ORG ARCHIVES.
TO READ NEW MESSAGES, CLICK HERE

5 DREAMS hits the road

DreamNews (DreamNews@aol.com)
Thu, 26 Mar 1998 16:44:57 EST

5 DREAMS will be part of the Ann Arbor Film Festival Tour, which will be shown
in various parts of these United States throughout the spring and summer.
Needless to say these are all 100% pure BIG-SCREEN FILM PROJECTION engagements
guaranteed to transport you into uncharted realms of luminous oracular
synesthesia. You just don't get that from a videotape, pilgrim!

5 DREAMS was awarded "Most Technically Innovative Film" at the Ann Arbor
Festival. Yee hah!

Tour itinerary down belo.

Those of you who have been wondering when this film is going to be shown in
San Francisco/NYC/Seattle, this is your big chance . . .

happy motoring,

Luke Jaeger

*****************************

"Theater Is Art
Film Is Life
Television Is Furniture"

*****************************

36th Ann Arbor Film Festival Tour Locations

Tuesday, March 31 & Wednesday, April 1
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee

Friday, April 3 & Saturday, April 4
Reed College
Portland, Oregon

Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

Thursday, April 16 & Friday, April 17
Kent State University
International Film Society
Kent, Ohio

Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26
The Grand Illusion Theater
Seattle, Washington

Wednesday, April 29 & Thursday, April 30
Colby College
Waterville, Maine

Saturday, May 2
Toledo Cinema Guild
Toledo, Ohio

Monday, May 4
Detroit Institute of the Arts
Detroit Film Theater
Detroit, Michigan

Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9
Brooklyn College
Film Department
Brooklyn, New York

Friday, May 15 & Saturday, May 16
University of California
Memorial Union Art Gallery
Davis, California

Friday, May 22 & Saturday, May 23
Webster University
Film Series
St. Louis, Missouri

Friday, May 29 & Saturday, May 30
Portland Art Museum
Northwest Film Center
Portland, Oregon

Friday, June 5
Ann Arbor Film Festival Fundraiser Event
Winners on the Patio at Zingerman's
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Friday, June 12 & Saturday, June 13
Foothill College
c/o KFJC-FM
Los Altos Hills, California

Sunday, June 14 & Monday, June 15
Film Arts Foundation & 111 Minna Street Gallery
at 111 Minna Street Gallery
San Francisco, California

Tuesday, June 16 & Wednesday, June 17
The Lark Theater
Larkspur, California

Tuesday, June 23 & Wednesday, June 24
Coolidge Corner Theater
Brookline, Massachusetts

Sunday, June 28 - Wednesday, July 1
Olympia Film Society
Olympia, Washington

Thursday, July 9 - Friday, July 10
Cleveland Filmmakers & Cleveland Cinematheque
at Cleveland Cinematheque
Cleveland, Ohio

Friday, July 31 & Saturday, August 1
1st Annual Bethlehem Film Festival
Bethlehem, New Hampshire